Merritt Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://merrittauto.com/vehicles https://merrittauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Merritt Auto Vehicles Feed https://merrittauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 BMW 328xi Sedan https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-bmw-328xi-sedan/4261773/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-bmw-328xi-sedan/4261773/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:37:19 -0500 2014 Toyota Corolla https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4206402/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/4206402/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 13:58:00 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4206204/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4206204/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:28:00 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4206174/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4206174/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 10:53:41 -0500 2010 Honda Pilot https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/4185774/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/4185774/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:50:26 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4185615/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4185615/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:36:26 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4180284/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/4180284/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:06:53 -0500 2009 Toyota Yaris https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/4180188/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/4180188/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:26:22 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4011396/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/4011396/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:33:42 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4010580/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/4010580/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:08:48 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4007526/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4007526/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:37:16 -0400 2017 BMW 6 Series https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/4003245/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/4003245/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:03:28 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3979551/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3979551/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 14:48:07 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3979440/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3979440/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 14:14:44 -0400