Merritt Auto Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://merrittauto.com/vehicles https://merrittauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Merritt Auto Vehicles Feed https://merrittauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3720698/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3720698/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:15:28 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3720692/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3720692/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:09:21 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3720467/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3720467/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:07:57 -0400 2006 Honda Odyssey https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2006-honda-odyssey/3606080/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2006-honda-odyssey/3606080/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:13:04 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3582467/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3582467/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:54:22 -0400 2012 Honda Odyssey https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/3565889/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-honda-odyssey/3565889/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:33:33 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3565832/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3565832/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:16:50 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/3565703/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/3565703/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:04:56 -0400 1966 MG MGB Roadster https://merrittauto.com/inventory/1966-mg-mgb-roadster/3565589/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/1966-mg-mgb-roadster/3565589/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:53:34 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3565433/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3565433/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:26:16 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3565394/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3565394/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:03:01 -0400 2006 Mazda MAZDA6 https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3565361/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2006-mazda-mazda6/3565361/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 12:53:31 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3536048/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3536048/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:44:26 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3535763/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/3535763/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:18:26 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/3535427/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/3535427/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 10:40:07 -0400 2017 BMW 6 Series https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/3523538/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2017-bmw-6-series/3523538/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:27:23 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3523466/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3523466/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:15:28 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3523421/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3523421/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:59:10 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3515612/ https://merrittauto.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/3515612/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:37:52 -0400